Call Today
///Level 5 IoSCM Supply Chain and Operations Management
Level 5 IoSCM Supply Chain and Operations Management 2018-07-05T11:53:11+00:00
  • This is a full UK regulated qualification highly valued within the UK and around the world

  • Academic equivalent to a HND or Foundation Degree

  • Highly valued and sought after by employers throughout the UK and EU

  • Internationally recognised due to the skills and knowledge needed to carry out your role

  • Holds the same value certification from a college or university

  • IoSCM is an internationally recognised certificate

  • Tailored, bespoke courses for you

  • Unlimited access to learning materials

course units

The IoSCM Level 5 in Supply Chain Management can be studied to three levels, Award, Certificate or Diploma, depending on how many units you wish to study.

  • For the Level 5 Supply Chain Management Award you will be required to complete 1 elective unit
  • For the Level 5 Supply Chain Management Certificate you will need to choose 1 elective unit and 2 optional units
  • For the Level 5 Supply Chain Management Diploma complete 1 elective unit and 3 optional units

Unit choices are very flexible. While we recommend certain unit choices for each of our supply chain qualifications, each of our distance learning courses can be customised to cover a wide range of other topics. To enquire about the full range of units available, please contact one of our Course Advisors today.

All of our tutors are industry experts with years of experience. Throughout your time studying with us, you’ll benefit from their world-class knowledge and guidance.

We offer a range of payment options, including monthly payments with interest-free credit, so you can choose whichever option suits you best.

Our fees cover everything you’ll need to succeed with your studies, including a huge range of online resources, a dedicated mentor, industry expert tutors and a 2-year guarantee.

get in touch